Tag Archives: sales funnel conversion rates

Target Audience and Strategic Content Creation

Market Segmentation Is The Process Of Clearly Defining Your Target Audience

Building a brand is useless unless you target the right audience, in fact buyers won’t contact a business until 57% of purchase process is complete…

And that is only one of the reasons why the right target audience with content marketing is so important.

You need to capitalize on real-time marketing opportunities you can’t afford to miss out.

This significantly makes all the difference for developing your strategic content creation…

The process of target audience analysis is identifying your target audience by understanding target audience characteristics…

You’re going deeper into creating your target audience profile by asking why your product or service solves their problems?

  • You need to create relevant, valuable content
  • Content drives positive meaningful engagement with customers
  • Need to capitalize on real-time marketing opportunities…

Now, which factor makes the biggest difference is this process?

The short answer is INTENT.

Intent is the psychological state of mind necessary for action…

If you consider the way social media landscape has evolved, it’s easy to see why changes are needed.

Allow me to explain…

You might already know content marketing is an essential part of your overall strategy, right?

Do you know what content marketing is and how it can help you grow your business?

You see, according to data from Forrester research…

Maintaining company branding via social profiles remains one of the most popular social media marketing tactics.

It’s also among the least effective….take a look at the chart below:

target audience

So how do you get more bang for your advertising dollar and add more value if you use the right channel to fit your target audience:

  • Email marketing
  • Ratings and reviews
  • Search
  • Branded communities
  • Word of mouth

Yes, you want to use channels which best fits and is in alignment with INTENT, be it commercial intent if that’s your goal.

So you can only optimize return on investment (ROI) by investing in the right channels…your own digital assets or online properties.

So instead of spending all your digital marketing dollars investing in campaigns on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Pinterest…

Why not use sponsored posts to drive your audience to your own digital assets or online properties?

And strategically greet them with specific content they love.

Exactly what the strategy looks like depends on what problems your brand shares with your target audience.

target-audience

Here’s how to use target audience analysis:

Firstly you need to find the shared values.

Ask yourself, what else does my target audience care about?

And how does my brand care about that, too?

For example: a beauty retailer…beauty is the obvious answer.

So if you own or are thinking of creating a branded company around this market you can create a Beauty Board on Pinterest.

This would be an online community where customers upload selfies, share beauty tips and tag their looks with products from your brand.

Then you can strategically create a content destination…

Next step is to define a clear objective.

If you want to be truly effective, you need to think outside the box in context to how you drive traffic.

You want to determine why you drive traffic or earn shares?

What’s the real objective?

Is it to increase sales?

Get email addresses?

Building brand affinity?

If you identify and understand sales funnel conversion rates, you’re better positioned to drive traffic based on user behavior.

So instead of just driving traffic to a site, you’ll set-up landing pages to get email addresses by asking visitors to optin for content…

On Pinterest and Instagram you can drive traffic based on product exploration through user reviews and photo uploads, etc.

If you already are using an existing digital asset, you don’t have to redesign your entire website.

For example; leverage online forums or communities that are already thriving on your existing website or app.

Just think about how can you enhance the experience and be able to offer more value for the fans who are already visiting?

What specific content would help your target audience or users to better connect with each other and with your brand or product?

You want to leverage your digital assets or online properties.

Strategically you want the right combination which makes a huge impact on the way your target audience engages with your brand.

Building a target audience on your own site takes long term strategy because it won’t happen overnight.

It’s very similar process to growing any social media fan base, it does take time and investment.

And by growing your target audience on a digital asset or property you control, you’ll always own the experience.

Yes, user experience is key to your long term success.

So…its a matter of setting-up all your strategic content creation to help you build social authority.

This is all in context of your goal to engage target audiences through a combination of content, conversation and social media curation.

We’re all on the same mission to find the absolute best content to deliver on our brand promises…

Target Audience

How to Blow Up Average Order Value Today

URGENT and Time Sensitive: This one time offer is strictly confidential by special invitation ONLY…

“Why Would YOU Want The 3X Advanced Multiplier System Proven To Increase Average Order Value Today Or Your Money Back!”

This is tough, but fair question to ask. You already know your biggest fear and frustration marketing your business right? 

Why do you want to increase your ecommerce sales and ROI?

You’re probably scratching your head thinking…

Are you serious…

What sort of a stupid question is that?

Today I am going to reveal one of the most best kept secrets…

You’ll see why everyone who teaches average order value is wrong.

This secret will change the way you look at your business for good.

You’ll see conversions generated through traffic in a new light.

Keep reading if you want to double or triple your ecommerce revenue…

Dear Savvy Business Owner,

You’ll never be able to look at “AOV” in the same way ever again.

It’ll change your perspective forever…

To be absolutely honest, I’ve struggled and argued with the idea…

Had debts and second thoughts about releasing this training at all.

It’s been “my little secret” for so long!

What you probably don’t know is far greater than what you do know.

Would you agree there is no upper limit to your success?

Would you agree the best lessons in business are from failures?

The ones that resonate and you can really sink your teeth into.

You wouldn’t be here if most of your ideas actually worked

Look, I take no pride in telling you ideas are dime a dozen.

And it’s not your fault…

You don’t know what you don’t know right?

The biggest problem is hardly anyone uses a repeatable process.

You need a systematic way to implement data insights.

Ideas need to be structured into a repeatable process.

You need to be able to take actionable steps that are systemized…

And once implemented…

Every step is measurable and must be able to make a real difference.

Would you love blow up your average order value?

Someone in your business or organisation needs to amplify results.

Do you know the formula to accelerate ecommerce growth?

You really must know exactly what’s your best combinations of offers, frontend, backend, up sells, down sells and cross-sells…

Including the whole process of customer acquisitions!

In the right order to be more profitable…

You need to focus on three crucial areas at the cutting-edge: 

  • Acquisition
  • Average order value (AOV)
  • Repeat buyers

No surprise here right?

How do you actually do it…

Where do you find your most valuable customers?

What can you do to get people to buy more?

When is the best time to create more repeat buyers?

With that in mind…

As they say…welcome to the real world!

Would you absolutely love to drill deep into every dimension of your own campaigns?

STOP! Just let that sink in for a minute…

Yes! That one benefit alone is freakin’ huge.

Want to see mind blowing results with unquestionable clarity?

Want to experience a rock-solid unshakable understanding of how to analyse the above three different factors in the real world?

In fact, once you understand the true capabilities of this training…

You’ll want to move mountains because you feel so damn good.

Very few people ever get to experience these peaks in business.

This is your opportunity to get real in-depth specialized training…

What if I showed you the mega brands (well-known companies).

And dissected all their different marketing campaigns and assets.

It’s all about significantly knowing how you can boost acquisitions.

Skyrocket AOV and retention to ramp up your growth fast…

Would that help?

You already know your business needs are not a one size fits all.

You want to do business on your own terms…

You want to think and do business different from everyone, right?

You don’t feel excited about “theoretical” case studies or examples…

Now hold onto your hat…

Do you feel you could play a ball game at a whole different level?

What if you could get to see inside campaigns that are running like clockwork and optimized with data from companies in real niches.

Okay, are you curious to find out more?

A simple and quick primer on what is an average order value

Average order value (AOV) tracks average dollar amount spent each time a customer places an order on a website or mobile app.

For example…

To calculate your company’s average order value…

Simply divide total revenue by number of orders.

To keep it simple…

Let’s say in September, your web store’s sales were $31,000…

You had a total of 1,000 orders.

$31,000 divided by 1,000 = $31

September’s monthly AOV was $31…

Short and sweet…

What kind of ROI can you expect?

10-20% lift is not uncommon almost immediately.

As soon as you roll out my recommendations…

This should compound going forward.

30% is the goal…

What if you run a $1mn business?

Realistic number, you can get an extra $100K in 30 days or less.

Would $100K offset the price of this training many times over?

First, you must track your conversion rate and average order value.

Did you know you can use Ecommerce overview report to do that?

Conversion rates are most important to your top line.

CV is calculated by simply taking number of conversions and dividing by number of total ad clicks…

Clicks can be tracked to a conversion during the same time period.

For example…

What if you have 50 conversions from 1,000 clicks?

Your conversion rate would be 5%…

50 ÷ 1,000 = 5%.

Did you know there are only three ways to grow any business:

  1. Increase average order value (AOV)
  2. Increase frequency of purchase and number of purchases
  3. Increase total number of customers…

Improving one is great…

Improving all three is freaking out of this world awesome.

In one year if you increase each of these multipliers by 30%…

Which is totally doable!

You have more than doubled your business…

Imagine 1.3 x 1.3 x 1.3 = 220%!

Why would you NOT want to focus on multiplier #1?

Do you want to increase your average order size (AOV)?

Introducing: In The Trenches, Time Tested and Proven Ecommerce Store Breakthrough…

The 3X Advanced AOV Multiplier System!

In this exclusive and groundbreaking video course I show you step-by-step how to stack and layer the results of exponential success.

Yes, stack and layer marketing campaigns with surgical precision…

Yes, turn your website into an evolved AOV maximizing machine.

This complete training includes the following with BONUS training modules (never released to the public) for advanced marketers:

Module 1: Pricing.

Discover single, simple tactic used by a $10B private equity fund.

Module 2: Quantities.

Costco turns bulk into billions here’s how you can do it too.

Module 3: Free shipping.

The power of FREE, you can use it to grow your business…fast.

Module 4: Bundling.

How the MEGA brands from Microsoft and McDonalds use simple product groupings to increase revenues out of the stratosphere.

Module 5: Cross-selling.

Simple way to add more money to your business quicker than a heartbeat. (you’ll see the when, why and how of cross-selling).

Module 6: Upselling.

Devastatingly quick and easy to apply today, so you can actually add more money to your business faster than a speeding bullet.

Module 7: Email.

You want to significantly increase your AOV without stuffing up your conversions or mucking up your shopping cart. Period!

Module 8: Advanced Strategies.

Head spinning, never before revealed strategies from gamification to psychological factors (super hard core effective, life changing)…

Module 9: Advanced Tracking.

Learn the secrets of web analytics pros don’t ever want you to know.

Yes, I’ll take you by the hand and walk through a seven step-by-step advanced tracking strategy that works for you like gang busters.

Module 10: Announced BONUS (*will be removed at any time).

There’s pure gold in these training modules for advanced marketers (never released to public, intended only for highest paying clients).

What if you want a buffer to see if this is a good fit for you…

We will be handing you immediate action steps.

You will be getting access and set up instantly

We are going to hold you by the hand and guide you every step of the way via personalized support system.

You get marketing legend and veteran mentor to assist you.

There are NO roadblocks or barriers to entry.

You’ll achieve ALL THREE types of results:

  • Acquisition
  • Average order value (AOV)
  • Repeat buyers

By the way, there are NO upsells and nothing else to buy.

YES! This is ONE complete system and you’ll be getting free access to any future updates and additional bonus modules that we add…

This is complimentary to your existing projects.

And helps create more profitable traffic for any other businesses.

So to be clear…

The ONLY question is are you good enough and ready to do this?

Here’s the truth because this training isn’t for everybody…

Look, I can and will make the guarantee of outrageous results possible by working with only certain types of businesses.

Please no startups struggling with initial traction are accepted…

The 3x Advanced AOV Multiplier System relies on at least some traffic, unfortunately, most startups often don’t have volume (yet).

Sorry, NO 100% Amazon businesses.

Yes, this absolutely can be applied to a 100% Amazon business, but this works KILLER for direct-to-consumer e-commerce players.

No closed-minded leadership…

If you are convinced in your heart that improving your checkout is your problem, go ahead and find a UI expert to optimize that for you.

The 3x Advanced AOV Multiplier System isn’t designed or intended to be an audit of everything in conversion rate optimization…

The goal here is to identify and increase average order values.

Stack and layer key metrics that are most likely to get you results.

Make sense?

Okay, you’ve got the all clear green light to go ahead right now.

When you sign up below…

You get instant access to all the exclusive tools and strategies of this advanced training free for 30 days.

Go for it and sign-up right now…

Note: Only 100 spots available before order page is disabled. 

I STRONGLY recommend you get this because there are only 100 spots (probably less by now)…

WARNING: You Will Make Mistakes…Guaranteed!

They say who represents himself in court has a FOOL for a lawyer.

And we all know people who don’t read instructions SCREW up.

You will get specific and dedicated help…

Don’t try to increase average order…

You must know or you could easily screw up big time…

The 3x Advanced AOV Multiplier System is one-of-a-kind and working like gang busters for many other people just like you.

Listen, it’s 100% guaranteed so you can’t possibly lose money.

Some would say it’s a “no brainer.”

The fast mover and foolproof training is only $2,497 (Limited Time).

TIP: This will sell out fast, so you’d be pretty dumb not to grab it.

Either give up on your idea or get exclusive step-by-step training!

Otherwise you’re sure to make GIANT mistakes…

Costly mistakes in three areas you haven’t even thought of yet…

Your investment is only $2,497 for unsurpassed superior results.

Just one step standing between domination and continued success…

Talk soon,

John Mignano

YES! The 3X Advanced AOV Multiplier System works. Period!

Yes! I’ve used, optimized this exact system for my own stores and clients for well over 15 years of growing e-commerce businesses.

P.S. There’s no-risk for you whatsoever, because the burden of risk is on my shoulders…if you haven’t done any of this before, it will work.

And if you apply what you learn and it doesn’t get you positive ROI in less than 30 days, (I’ll immediately give you your investment back).

PLUS, I’ll set-up ROI analysis in Google Analytics via ROI analysis.

Show you cost analysis reports to calculate your highest ROAS…

Remove the barriers to dramatically improve conversion rates of your ecommerce store along with campaign performance for FREE.

Is this backup plan with peace of mind guarantee worth it or not?

Either way you can get priceless analysis and money-in-your-bank.

You can be confident and secure, remove risk and all of your doubts.

Simply take a risk-free trial right now!

Yes! You can be growing revenues and profits at least 30%.

Enjoy rubbing competitor’s nose in the dirt over next few months…

Average Order Value

Shopping sign board

Want To Increase Sales Funnel Conversion Rates?

How To Increase Conversion Rates?

Want to know how to engineer the perfect conversion funnel and always crush your competition become unbeatable in your market.

Yes, it’s critical to know the conversion rates for your business, right?

You need to understand and know why any sales leads converts into clients and know where most of those leads or prospects come from…

Did you know color help influence emotions and purchase decisions?

Dear Switched on Business Owner,

If you’re looking for a stupidly simple way to increase conversion rates, meaning both your online and offline conversion rates and boost your sales and profits…

Yes, choosing color is so simple, right?

Color really does make a difference in how we purchase…

You no longer have an excuse, it’s time to improve your conversion rates…

 Ready? Check this out…

conversion rates
How to make sure the colors you use help influence what your customers purchase…

Do you want to understand how to use the right colors to help your customers buy?

Colors impact our mood, perception and ultimately behavior.

Research from Hubspot shows 90% of information transmitted to the brain is visual.

And visuals are processed 60,000 times faster in the brain than text.

Ok so you’ve checked out the infographic from KISSmetrics to see if you’re using the right colors in your marketing strategy.

How Colors Influence Consumer Buying Decisions…

Creating a color scheme for your business means understanding color psychology.

This can prove to be a fascinating process and the least complicated way to do it in context to psychology, colors and marketing…

Choosing the right color scheme for your business begins by understanding the color wheel.

Complimentary colors: Colors that are opposite to each other on the color wheel.

Appreciating the contrast between colors can help you to find a contrast which gets attention.

Analogous colors: Colors consist of a primary color and assorted shades.

Utilizing analogous colors can stimulate pleasure at what we look at.

Triadic colors: Three colors which are evenly spaced out on the color wheel can be used to create a visually stunning image.

how colors influence consumers
How colors influence consumers and buying decisions…

Components to Colors and Marketing…

The more you understand the dynamics and perception of colors used within the color wheel, the better you’ll appreciate its potential.

There are several basic components to colors and marketing that can now be understood:

  • 80% of what we see with our senses is visual
  • 92.6% of what we respond to positively as consumers consists of what we can see
  • Since 1987, insulation has made it legally possible to trademark a color
  • Over 50% of consumers claim color plays a significant role in what they purchase
  • Utilizing colors can lead to an 80% increase in brand recognition

Marketing to children and color psychology is understandably important, right?

It’s also a process which needs certain special considerations:

  • Understand specific interests of your target market
  • Primary colors are proven to be appealing to children, while also being stimulating to adults
  • Some colors which are ideal for both parents and children include reds, blues, yellows and pinks
  • These colors imply traits like trust and liveliness…

Color Preferences and understanding color preferences is the next step:

  • Blue is the preferred color by U.S. consumers (what color does Walmart frequently use?)
  • Orange is the least preferred color
  • Both men and women prefer blue.
  • However, men dislike brown, whereas women dislike orange.

Meaning of Colors and why you understand on a certain level that people associate certain colors with certain emotions:

  • Red: Energy, passion and determination
  • Blue: Stability, tranquility, and wisdom
  • White: Purity, faith, and innocence
  • Green: Growth, harmony, and peace

Take the concept of color associations, preferences, and keep color wheel in mind.

Take all of these elements and analyze logos you see in everyday life.

How do you respond to them emotionally?

The conversion rate helps you to better structure and understand the quality of your lead generation qualification and sales processes.

Conversion Rates