All posts by MarketingStrategy

John Mignano his background is mechanical engineer, he started as business owner with his brick-and-mortar engineering company. The business adventures and crusade goes way back to 1980.  And for 35+ years he has been on leading edge in the trenches. Building countless successful online businesses. Mentoring entrepreneurs to higher levels of success. In a bunch of different markets and niches. He can help you start online business or existing online business to generate targeted leads into sales. Are you building a successful online business?  What he shares makes a huge life changing difference. Want proven, hard-won marketing strategies? Want sustainable and scalable results? You've come to the right place.

Four Questions You Should Be Asking About Every Single One Of Your Customers

“What Are The Four Types Of Questions You Should Be Asking About Each and Every Single One Of Your Customers?”

Listen, do you want an insider secret comparable to turning lead into pure GOLD and solve one of your greatest problem?

Okay, before we dive into this powerful breakthrough approach…

What you need to know is there are also four common mistakes.

FOUR that must be avoided at all costs!

Yes! There’s a “secret” to get the best buyers…

That multiplies sales by up to 600%, maybe even more!

Keep reading every word if you feel thats a bold statement…

Where can you find the best ideas for your ads?

Dear Business Owner,

Did you want the magic trick that transforms you into genius?

Right now I want your full focus…

Please pay very close attention to what I’m about to reveal.

Do you know the core motives that make people buy from you!

Would you agree…

The more you know about your customers…

The more your business works for you…would you agree?

But most business owners and marketers are LAZY…

Lazy in their research and targeting.

You see, most people going into business…

They think they can hang a shingle.

And they’re going to make it BIG.

Like magical people are going to “discover” what they’ve got for sale.

And lots of people are going to flock to you like a moth to a flame.

Admit it…

You thought online business was going to be easier than it is, right?

Didn’t you?

Well, I certainly did…

Do you think your products or services are for everyone?

So you can be lazy and target an audience that is “nice and broad.”

Do you think “the potential market is everyone in America?”

OR…

“Everyone will want this product.”

Allow me to explain…

Here’s the problem with wishful thinking…

When you don’t define in super specific detail…

Who your product or service is for…

Your marketing to no one.

And your message to market is non relevant and boring.

Yep, everything about it is lackluster.

And worst of all…

Totally ineffective.

For example…

Have you ever run ads?

Done a JV campaign?

Launches any type of product and it flopped?

It’s easy to blame it on whatever ad platform you’re using…

It’s easy to think the traffic coming from your affiliates…sucks.

What if your message doesn’t speak directly to your audience?

Simply click here to get your free report “The 7 Biggest Most Costly Mistakes When Starting Your Online Business!”

Creating a successful campaign…

It is more about how you target your audience than your ad.

If the message to market match isn’t solving the problem.

Like in near-intimate detail…

It means you’re not going to have a winner.

And poor copy is a primarily a problem of poor targeting…

What if you want to a winner?

Let’s face it… who doesn’t?

Okay, you’ve got to know who you’re targeting and talking to.

And I mean REALLY know who you’re talking to…

You’re not just selling something…

You’re building a relationship.

And just like your real, live, in-person relationships…

Your customer relationships requires you to actually go through the steps of getting to know the person you’re actually talking to.

There are FOUR types of questions you should always be asking…

You can be asking these four questions about your target market.

Why?

Because it’s like a table or a stool…

If one of the legs is shorter than others…

The damn thing is gonna get a bit wonky and wobbly.

Question Type 1

Who are your target market?

Simply, this is the basis of your customer avatar.

An avatar is a customer profile.

You’re getting to know your customer DEMOGRAPHICALLY.

Important note: This information is the basic targeting steps, so while it’s the right place to start, there’s a lot more after this…

You gotta understand this because paying for traffic isn’t going to work for you…

Most people tend to stop here because that’s all we need to get our ads live.

But diving deeper is going to show you the hidden motivation…

The “what’s in it for me” ad this is relevant to me…

That magic behind the clicks which turns traffic into hot leads…

And leads into buyers (than you very much haha)

When you get to know someone demographically…

You’re figuring out…

Age

Gender

Occupation

Income level

Location

Marital status of your customer.

This can go further if you’re targeting business owners.

Knowing their industry and their specific job title is important!

And while you’re at it…

You can see and find out more about their company’s income, location and number of employees (hint, hint).

Here’s why this is important…

What if you know this level of information?

You can see what your group looks like.

You’re getting a defined picture in your head of who this person is…

And even what they might physically look like.

You can see your customer as an individual…

Instead of a faceless person on other side of PC or mobile device buying your stuff.

Consider this: According to the State of Content Marketing Report in 2015, 90% of consumers find relevant and custom content useful.

Question Type 2:

What your target audience like and dislike…

This is called market research and digging a little deeper into their habits and likes.

You put a face to the data and get to know your audience SOCIALLY.

Think about this in context to what your friends know about you…

They know what kind of car you drive…

Whether you own or rent your home…

If you’re a dog or a cat person…

Where you spend your vacations…

How many kids you have…

What kind of movies get you excited…

Your favorite band…

How you spend your weekend…

You get the picture, the list goes on and on.

You might be thinking…

How the heck is all this gonna help?

Why wouldn’t you want this information about your customers?

Yes, you sell widgets…

And all this crap has nothing to do with movies or vacations…

Who cares or wants to know the kind of life your customers lead.

Here’s why this is crucial…

This information (call it data) helps you get to know what your customers care about.

So you can connect with them on a much deeper social level.

Everyone’s telling you to put your personality in your marketing…

Well, you’ve gotta remember that it’s not all about you.

In fact, stop and let that sink in for a while…

Unbounce has a case study where small tweaks to a landing page…

They added more intimate details about their customers…

This contributed to 1250% conversion INCREASE.

Who’s laughing all the way to the bank?

How do your customers communicate with you…

Your customers probably aren’t real responsive right?

So, what else can you do that ACTUALLY works?

Simply click here to get your free report “The 7 Biggest Most Costly Mistakes When Starting Your Online Business!”

Question Type 3…

How do your audience interact with YOU!

The relationship BEGINS with the sale and this is correct.

Many people talk about it in terms of dating…

When someone signs up for your lead magnet…

They’ve winked at you and said they like what they see!

And they want to know more…

When they interact with your content…

Read your emails…

And click through to your sales pages…

Well, that’s them getting to know you.

And when they buy…

They’re saying YES to the first “date”.

Of course, you’re not married yet.

And it’s not over.

It’s just beginning 🙂

Question type 3 is all about building relationships.

After all, you want to get more customers…

It’s good to know what your current customers do, right?

We’re getting to know them RELATIONALLY.

The big goal here is to help you determine who your BUYERS are.

You want to eliminate the tyre kickers who just follow your stuff.

See if you can answer the questions about your best customers:

How did you find them (or how did they find you)?

Do they interact with your social media?

Do they share your Tweets, Photos, Videos or Statuses?

Have they given you a testimonial?

Have they commented on your blog?

Have they left your business a review on a review site?

Did they purchase in person or online or both?

Buying Frequency…

High-ticket or low-dollar purchases?

Consistent or inconsistent purchase history?

Do they refer?

Why or why not?

TIP: Previous 3 sets of questions help with your ad targeting…

And maybe a little bit with identifying your WHO.

But the real gold comes from question set #4.

TIP: You should be looking for answers to all the questions.

They’re part of developing that relationship with your customers…

A relationship that’s crucial to your continued success.

You can see where you’re going with this approach?

The more you know…

The more you can personalize your customer’s experience with you.

Now, let’s be clear because not all of your customers like the same movies…

And not all of your customers take vacation in the same places.

You kinda have to be specific here…

Imagine your very best customers…

These people will have a few commonalities…

So you can connect with them via commonalities.

YES! There’s gold in the tiny details…

Simply click here to get your free report “The 7 Biggest Most Costly Mistakes When Starting Your Online Business!”

Question Type 4:

The gold is in the tiny details…

These questions are the real deal…

Yes! Deep, sales-material type questions…

These answers are the ones you turn into killer headlines…

And pain points…

Super addictive hooks that resonate at the core level…

You can get to play the game when you KNOW your audience.

Seriously there is ONE big problem…

You see, these questions aren’t always the easiest to get answers to.

On the surface you’re not gonna get answers to these questions.

In fact, only until you’re able to have actual conversations with some people in your target market.

It’s really all about empathy…

Here’s a pro trick learned over years from personal experiences…

Find a nice quiet space to sit down…

Get comfortable and close your eyes!

Imagine you are one person from your target audience…one person.

You know where you live…

What magazines you like to read (and regularly read)…

And you have an idea of how your target audience found you.

By the way, if you don’t know, it’s probably killing your sales.

So put yourself in their shoes…

Think about the pain points they’re feeling…

The problems they have…

The problems they want YOU to solve…

And the stuff in their lives that they want more of…

All these questions you’re asking yourself about your target audience can be summed up with one big question…

What problems do they have that they’re paying you to solve?

If you can’t answer the type 4 questions…

All the marketing strategies you’ll use will fall short.

So where do you go from here?

All the gold is in the questions you should be asking your market…

These questions help you create headlines and bullets…

And super relevant product ideas to target your market.

Yes! It makes your business virtually bulletproof.

So you can sell more, solve problems…

Ultimately make you more and more money.

Your customer avatar is a fictional character…

The avatar represents your best or ideal customer.

Customer avatar helps you understand the motivating beliefs, fears and secret desires that influence your customer’s buying decisions.

Simply click here to get your free report “The 7 Biggest Most Costly Mistakes When Starting Your Online Business!”

Customer Avatar

How to Blow Up Average Order Value Today

URGENT and Time Sensitive: This one time offer is strictly confidential by special invitation ONLY…

“Why Would YOU Want The 3X Advanced Multiplier System Proven To Increase Average Order Value Today Or Your Money Back!”

This is tough, but fair question to ask. You already know your biggest fear and frustration marketing your business right? 

Why do you want to increase your ecommerce sales and ROI?

You’re probably scratching your head thinking…

Are you serious…

What sort of a stupid question is that?

Today I am going to reveal one of the most best kept secrets…

You’ll see why everyone who teaches average order value is wrong.

This secret will change the way you look at your business for good.

You’ll see conversions generated through traffic in a new light.

Keep reading if you want to double or triple your ecommerce revenue…

Dear Savvy Business Owner,

You’ll never be able to look at “AOV” in the same way ever again.

It’ll change your perspective forever…

To be absolutely honest, I’ve struggled and argued with the idea…

Had debts and second thoughts about releasing this training at all.

It’s been “my little secret” for so long!

What you probably don’t know is far greater than what you do know.

Would you agree there is no upper limit to your success?

Would you agree the best lessons in business are from failures?

The ones that resonate and you can really sink your teeth into.

You wouldn’t be here if most of your ideas actually worked

Look, I take no pride in telling you ideas are dime a dozen.

And it’s not your fault…

You don’t know what you don’t know right?

The biggest problem is hardly anyone uses a repeatable process.

You need a systematic way to implement data insights.

Ideas need to be structured into a repeatable process.

You need to be able to take actionable steps that are systemized…

And once implemented…

Every step is measurable and must be able to make a real difference.

Would you love blow up your average order value?

Someone in your business or organisation needs to amplify results.

Do you know the formula to accelerate ecommerce growth?

You really must know exactly what’s your best combinations of offers, frontend, backend, up sells, down sells and cross-sells…

Including the whole process of customer acquisitions!

In the right order to be more profitable…

You need to focus on three crucial areas at the cutting-edge: 

  • Acquisition
  • Average order value (AOV)
  • Repeat buyers

No surprise here right?

How do you actually do it…

Where do you find your most valuable customers?

What can you do to get people to buy more?

When is the best time to create more repeat buyers?

With that in mind…

As they say…welcome to the real world!

Would you absolutely love to drill deep into every dimension of your own campaigns?

STOP! Just let that sink in for a minute…

Yes! That one benefit alone is freakin’ huge.

Want to see mind blowing results with unquestionable clarity?

Want to experience a rock-solid unshakable understanding of how to analyse the above three different factors in the real world?

In fact, once you understand the true capabilities of this training…

You’ll want to move mountains because you feel so damn good.

Very few people ever get to experience these peaks in business.

This is your opportunity to get real in-depth specialized training…

What if I showed you the mega brands (well-known companies).

And dissected all their different marketing campaigns and assets.

It’s all about significantly knowing how you can boost acquisitions.

Skyrocket AOV and retention to ramp up your growth fast…

Would that help?

You already know your business needs are not a one size fits all.

You want to do business on your own terms…

You want to think and do business different from everyone, right?

You don’t feel excited about “theoretical” case studies or examples…

Now hold onto your hat…

Do you feel you could play a ball game at a whole different level?

What if you could get to see inside campaigns that are running like clockwork and optimized with data from companies in real niches.

Okay, are you curious to find out more?

A simple and quick primer on what is an average order value

Average order value (AOV) tracks average dollar amount spent each time a customer places an order on a website or mobile app.

For example…

To calculate your company’s average order value…

Simply divide total revenue by number of orders.

To keep it simple…

Let’s say in September, your web store’s sales were $31,000…

You had a total of 1,000 orders.

$31,000 divided by 1,000 = $31

September’s monthly AOV was $31…

Short and sweet…

What kind of ROI can you expect?

10-20% lift is not uncommon almost immediately.

As soon as you roll out my recommendations…

This should compound going forward.

30% is the goal…

What if you run a $1mn business?

Realistic number, you can get an extra $100K in 30 days or less.

Would $100K offset the price of this training many times over?

First, you must track your conversion rate and average order value.

Did you know you can use Ecommerce overview report to do that?

Conversion rates are most important to your top line.

CV is calculated by simply taking number of conversions and dividing by number of total ad clicks…

Clicks can be tracked to a conversion during the same time period.

For example…

What if you have 50 conversions from 1,000 clicks?

Your conversion rate would be 5%…

50 ÷ 1,000 = 5%.

Did you know there are only three ways to grow any business:

  1. Increase average order value (AOV)
  2. Increase frequency of purchase and number of purchases
  3. Increase total number of customers…

Improving one is great…

Improving all three is freaking out of this world awesome.

In one year if you increase each of these multipliers by 30%…

Which is totally doable!

You have more than doubled your business…

Imagine 1.3 x 1.3 x 1.3 = 220%!

Why would you NOT want to focus on multiplier #1?

Do you want to increase your average order size (AOV)?

Introducing: In The Trenches, Time Tested and Proven Ecommerce Store Breakthrough…

The 3X Advanced AOV Multiplier System!

In this exclusive and groundbreaking video course I show you step-by-step how to stack and layer the results of exponential success.

Yes, stack and layer marketing campaigns with surgical precision…

Yes, turn your website into an evolved AOV maximizing machine.

This complete training includes the following with BONUS training modules (never released to the public) for advanced marketers:

Module 1: Pricing.

Discover single, simple tactic used by a $10B private equity fund.

Module 2: Quantities.

Costco turns bulk into billions here’s how you can do it too.

Module 3: Free shipping.

The power of FREE, you can use it to grow your business…fast.

Module 4: Bundling.

How the MEGA brands from Microsoft and McDonalds use simple product groupings to increase revenues out of the stratosphere.

Module 5: Cross-selling.

Simple way to add more money to your business quicker than a heartbeat. (you’ll see the when, why and how of cross-selling).

Module 6: Upselling.

Devastatingly quick and easy to apply today, so you can actually add more money to your business faster than a speeding bullet.

Module 7: Email.

You want to significantly increase your AOV without stuffing up your conversions or mucking up your shopping cart. Period!

Module 8: Advanced Strategies.

Head spinning, never before revealed strategies from gamification to psychological factors (super hard core effective, life changing)…

Module 9: Advanced Tracking.

Learn the secrets of web analytics pros don’t ever want you to know.

Yes, I’ll take you by the hand and walk through a seven step-by-step advanced tracking strategy that works for you like gang busters.

Module 10: Announced BONUS (*will be removed at any time).

There’s pure gold in these training modules for advanced marketers (never released to public, intended only for highest paying clients).

What if you want a buffer to see if this is a good fit for you…

We will be handing you immediate action steps.

You will be getting access and set up instantly

We are going to hold you by the hand and guide you every step of the way via personalized support system.

You get marketing legend and veteran mentor to assist you.

There are NO roadblocks or barriers to entry.

You’ll achieve ALL THREE types of results:

  • Acquisition
  • Average order value (AOV)
  • Repeat buyers

By the way, there are NO upsells and nothing else to buy.

YES! This is ONE complete system and you’ll be getting free access to any future updates and additional bonus modules that we add…

This is complimentary to your existing projects.

And helps create more profitable traffic for any other businesses.

So to be clear…

The ONLY question is are you good enough and ready to do this?

Here’s the truth because this training isn’t for everybody…

Look, I can and will make the guarantee of outrageous results possible by working with only certain types of businesses.

Please no startups struggling with initial traction are accepted…

The 3x Advanced AOV Multiplier System relies on at least some traffic, unfortunately, most startups often don’t have volume (yet).

Sorry, NO 100% Amazon businesses.

Yes, this absolutely can be applied to a 100% Amazon business, but this works KILLER for direct-to-consumer e-commerce players.

No closed-minded leadership…

If you are convinced in your heart that improving your checkout is your problem, go ahead and find a UI expert to optimize that for you.

The 3x Advanced AOV Multiplier System isn’t designed or intended to be an audit of everything in conversion rate optimization…

The goal here is to identify and increase average order values.

Stack and layer key metrics that are most likely to get you results.

Make sense?

Okay, you’ve got the all clear green light to go ahead right now.

When you sign up below…

You get instant access to all the exclusive tools and strategies of this advanced training free for 30 days.

Go for it and sign-up right now…

Note: Only 100 spots available before order page is disabled. 

I STRONGLY recommend you get this because there are only 100 spots (probably less by now)…

WARNING: You Will Make Mistakes…Guaranteed!

They say who represents himself in court has a FOOL for a lawyer.

And we all know people who don’t read instructions SCREW up.

You will get specific and dedicated help…

Don’t try to increase average order…

You must know or you could easily screw up big time…

The 3x Advanced AOV Multiplier System is one-of-a-kind and working like gang busters for many other people just like you.

Listen, it’s 100% guaranteed so you can’t possibly lose money.

Some would say it’s a “no brainer.”

The fast mover and foolproof training is only $2,497 (Limited Time).

TIP: This will sell out fast, so you’d be pretty dumb not to grab it.

Either give up on your idea or get exclusive step-by-step training!

Otherwise you’re sure to make GIANT mistakes…

Costly mistakes in three areas you haven’t even thought of yet…

Your investment is only $2,497 for unsurpassed superior results.

Just one step standing between domination and continued success…

Talk soon,

John Mignano

YES! The 3X Advanced AOV Multiplier System works. Period!

Yes! I’ve used, optimized this exact system for my own stores and clients for well over 15 years of growing e-commerce businesses.

P.S. There’s no-risk for you whatsoever, because the burden of risk is on my shoulders…if you haven’t done any of this before, it will work.

And if you apply what you learn and it doesn’t get you positive ROI in less than 30 days, (I’ll immediately give you your investment back).

PLUS, I’ll set-up ROI analysis in Google Analytics via ROI analysis.

Show you cost analysis reports to calculate your highest ROAS…

Remove the barriers to dramatically improve conversion rates of your ecommerce store along with campaign performance for FREE.

Is this backup plan with peace of mind guarantee worth it or not?

Either way you can get priceless analysis and money-in-your-bank.

You can be confident and secure, remove risk and all of your doubts.

Simply take a risk-free trial right now!

Yes! You can be growing revenues and profits at least 30%.

Enjoy rubbing competitor’s nose in the dirt over next few months…

Average Order Value

Shopping sign board

Product Packaging – How To Influence Buying Decisions

Why Product Packaging Is A Powerful Marketing Tool?

Imagine you’re shopping…looking at one laundry detergent after another. All offers are essentially the same, right?

The products’ claim or promise, its easy to pour, clean clothes, smell fresh, etc…

So how do you make a decision to buy one over another?

Is it the color of bottle, price or familiar logo?

Do you go for the brand your mother is loyal to?

Or do you care more about a brand with a phosphate-free formula and environmentally friendly packaging?

There’s too many options and not enough time for most shoppers to take all these factors into consideration.

To make this easier, your brain relies on scanning and recognition of brands, colors, icons, associated emotions and images…

All of which ultimately reduce cognitive load required to make a decision.

Using these cues enables us to act quickly.

By understanding the numbers with science behind why we buy and how we buy,  your brand can create product packaging  which engages and better connects with the undecided consumer.

You can’t expect customers to become evangelists of your product, you’ve got to provide the incentives and platform for them to do so.

product packaging
Product packaging goes hand in hand with advertising, branding and business success…

All of this is branding and that’s immensely powerful.

This infographic outlines how typography, color, and icons affect the buying process.

And why special attention to your product packaging needs to be a priority for your brand.

But you don’t simply set up product packaging and hope they work.

Forget conventional wisdom which says if a business or company lacks growth…it should invest more money in sales and marketing.

The reality is your product is probably broken in at least one way.

And you must be aware of the market data and other crucial sales information, which tells you where those problems are…

Keeping your growth going is a step unto itself.

And just because you’ve achieved product market fit, it doesn’t mean your product packaging is flawless.

And there aren’t areas still needing to be tweaked and improved.

You must dive deeply into the analytics available, then refine and tweak until you get maximum results.

Remember, as small business owners,  you don’t think branding is a waste of time or worthless…

It’s just not worth the premium traditional marketers pay for it.

Savvy business owner isn’t going to try and create brand awareness by buying product placement on national television…

Or by paying a celebrity to be associated with your product.

Instead, you’ll look for ways to get social currency for free…does that make sense?

Product Packaging

Want To Increase Sales Funnel Conversion Rates?

How To Increase Conversion Rates?

Want to know how to engineer the perfect conversion funnel and always crush your competition become unbeatable in your market.

Yes, it’s critical to know the conversion rates for your business, right?

You need to understand and know why any sales leads converts into clients and know where most of those leads or prospects come from…

Did you know color help influence emotions and purchase decisions?

Dear Switched on Business Owner,

If you’re looking for a stupidly simple way to increase conversion rates, meaning both your online and offline conversion rates and boost your sales and profits…

Yes, choosing color is so simple, right?

Color really does make a difference in how we purchase…

You no longer have an excuse, it’s time to improve your conversion rates…

 Ready? Check this out…

conversion rates
How to make sure the colors you use help influence what your customers purchase…

Do you want to understand how to use the right colors to help your customers buy?

Colors impact our mood, perception and ultimately behavior.

Research from Hubspot shows 90% of information transmitted to the brain is visual.

And visuals are processed 60,000 times faster in the brain than text.

Ok so you’ve checked out the infographic from KISSmetrics to see if you’re using the right colors in your marketing strategy.

How Colors Influence Consumer Buying Decisions…

Creating a color scheme for your business means understanding color psychology.

This can prove to be a fascinating process and the least complicated way to do it in context to psychology, colors and marketing…

Choosing the right color scheme for your business begins by understanding the color wheel.

Complimentary colors: Colors that are opposite to each other on the color wheel.

Appreciating the contrast between colors can help you to find a contrast which gets attention.

Analogous colors: Colors consist of a primary color and assorted shades.

Utilizing analogous colors can stimulate pleasure at what we look at.

Triadic colors: Three colors which are evenly spaced out on the color wheel can be used to create a visually stunning image.

how colors influence consumers
How colors influence consumers and buying decisions…

Components to Colors and Marketing…

The more you understand the dynamics and perception of colors used within the color wheel, the better you’ll appreciate its potential.

There are several basic components to colors and marketing that can now be understood:

  • 80% of what we see with our senses is visual
  • 92.6% of what we respond to positively as consumers consists of what we can see
  • Since 1987, insulation has made it legally possible to trademark a color
  • Over 50% of consumers claim color plays a significant role in what they purchase
  • Utilizing colors can lead to an 80% increase in brand recognition

Marketing to children and color psychology is understandably important, right?

It’s also a process which needs certain special considerations:

  • Understand specific interests of your target market
  • Primary colors are proven to be appealing to children, while also being stimulating to adults
  • Some colors which are ideal for both parents and children include reds, blues, yellows and pinks
  • These colors imply traits like trust and liveliness…

Color Preferences and understanding color preferences is the next step:

  • Blue is the preferred color by U.S. consumers (what color does Walmart frequently use?)
  • Orange is the least preferred color
  • Both men and women prefer blue.
  • However, men dislike brown, whereas women dislike orange.

Meaning of Colors and why you understand on a certain level that people associate certain colors with certain emotions:

  • Red: Energy, passion and determination
  • Blue: Stability, tranquility, and wisdom
  • White: Purity, faith, and innocence
  • Green: Growth, harmony, and peace

Take the concept of color associations, preferences, and keep color wheel in mind.

Take all of these elements and analyze logos you see in everyday life.

How do you respond to them emotionally?

The conversion rate helps you to better structure and understand the quality of your lead generation qualification and sales processes.

Conversion Rates

Facebook Marketing For Local Businesses

Why Your Business Needs To Know How To Get New Customers Direct From Facebook But No One Ever Told You About This Strategy Before?

Facebook is by far the largest social community website, right?Want to get the highest ROI from your Facebook advertising?

If you’re not marketing and advertising your business via Facebook, you’re simply missing out on new profitable business. Period!

Want to turn Facebook from a time waster into a money maker?

Want to know how to use Facebook and avoid the #1 most costly mistakes and remove the guess work from your lead generation?

Want to pinpoint your facebook target market and maximize profits?

Want to know how scaling facebook campaigns using their own data?

Limited Time Offer: Don’t miss out, enter your email address and click “Yes! Let Me In”


Your email privacy safe, secure and is never shared!
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facebook-marketing-for-local-business
Facebook is getting more than 132 million unique visitors per month and their traffic has grown by more than 45% in the last year alone…

Dear Business Owner,

Facebook has well over 500 million users worldwide…

Over 100 million users in the United States alone.

In fact, Facebook gets more monthly visitors than any other website on the planet except for Google.

As you can see in the graph below (provided by Compete.com)

facebook marketing for local businesses
In fact, Facebook gets more monthly visitors than any other website on the planet except for Google…

Facebook gets more than 132 million unique visitors per month and their traffic has grown by more than 45% in the last year alone.

So, you might be wondering if your local business can really benefit from Facebook and the resounding answer is YES!

Now, if you’re already familiar with Facebook, odds are you are, you are probably thinking you create a “fan page” for your business.

You’re going to see a different aspect of Facebook called “Facebook Ads,” which is Facebook’s “performance” advertising system.

Through Facebook Ads, you can reach people interested in your product or service and do so in a variety of ways.

In fact, one of the greatest advantages  about advertising with Facebook is its flexibility.

There has never been a better way to maximize your exposure, and get your message seen by a massive amount of targeted prospects.

In the next update,  you’ll see a couple of options local businesses have when creating their targeted advertising campaigns.

Facebook Marketing For Local Businesses